Happy Birthday King!

Ah if he hadn’t taken that fatal poop the King would still be here! Today marks the 74th birthday of Elvis A. Presley and I am sure that there are a ton of tourist who will be heading up to Graceland to sing Happy Birthday and have some cake. Priscilla was in town last night for the Tigers game and all I am going to say is that she has seen more knives than a Benihana restaurant! I hear she is going to have Larry King (another one if you ask me) in town to do another Larry King Live from Graceland. I sure am glad I live downtown!

On another note, my camera has gone MIA so no pictures and I have a beaut or a post that I need to take pictures for so you can get the whole experience. Hopefully it will turn up soon.

Till then, Thankyou, Thankyou verrrrrrrrrrry Much!

TTK!

Leave a Reply

