Plane Crash into the Hudson

I called a friend of mine who is an Air Traffic Controller (if you ever seen the movie Pushing Tin, multiply that by 10) and his first comment was “It wasn’t me who worked the US Air flight out of LGA.” I was telling him about an apartment fire on Cooper and Linden as it is on a flight line into MEM and we then were talking about the LGA flight to which he told me some info that the media wasn’t reporting. Apparently there was a huge fight on all of the ferries who went to help the US Air passengers because they were charging the wet US Air passengers 15 dollars for the ride to New Jersey and to NY!

At least I will have someone keeping me company on the train ride to hell!!

TTK!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

