I guess I went to school to eat my lunch

Just a quick post to let all those know that I have not joined the “Choir Invisible” and am still enjoying my “shitty” time down here in Belize. Today is departure day as we have sadly ran out of money and I don’t think that I could hack it as a maid to pay for our room much less our rum bill so I took a look at the weather in Mempho. The weather this evening when we land will be in the mid 40’s which isn’t that bad but tomorrow it will be a balmy 33 degrees!

Is the bar open yet? I may need a cocktail before we take the Tropic plane…..

TTK!

Leave a Reply

