I actually got out of bed to "blog" about this and I apologize

First things first –

If a third grade student who attends a Catholic School is caught cheating on her Religion test (6 days before the end of school) and the test is covering the 10 Commandments does that mean she is going STRAIGHT TO HELL BEFORE I AM? Call me what you want but I never had to read the cliff notes version of the Bible.

And I apologize that I did not post the pics from the Musicfest of the bands we saw last weekend. Granted Steve Miller isn’t that pretty but I will work on that this weekend.

TTK!

Leave a Reply

