Bar 595’s daddy finally brings his camera for some San Pedro Pics

Everyone knows about the 595 coozie right? If not then go here and you can catch up with the rest of the class. Now this year’s coozie reads “It’s not braggin but…We’re more famous than the Cubs, Elvis and the McRib! and thanks to a ton of “forklift” parts being shipped from work I can say that the Coozie is all over the globe and pics are coming in from all corners of the world. Funny thing is that I never took a pic of the coozie down in Belize so I grabbed a coozie and the camera and as we frequented various joints we snapped a couple pics. Below are some of our highlights;

Formally Sweet Basil’s soon to be named Legend’s and it is going to be a burger joint according to Tyler
The coozie really hates the view right?

At the Sinkhole next to Akbol

The closest it will ever come to Yoga sadly!

Look up high above Marlon’s head

Coozie needed some French Toast with One Barrel Syrup
Had to catch a little Football today!

Sadly we missed Chunky and Ruth this trip 😦

595 Wanted a little high falootin today!
Snicker Snicker (it is the meat store)
595 sure can ring that Bell!

Beer Pong anyone?

The Wall of Jager!

Next year we are going to make a coozie that will fit the Belikin bottle!
And @ LaPlaya
Tune it later folks!
TTK!

8 comments

  1. That's one well traveled coozie. Great pictures – I wish I were at Coco Loco right now. Sorry I was not at 595 on the 4th – people descended on me at 66 so I was all in for the night.

    Like

  2. That's one well traveled coozie. Great pictures – I wish I were at Coco Loco right now. Sorry I was not at 595 on the 4th – people descended on me at 66 so I was all in for the night.

    Like

  3. No worries Bambi you can also add it to the Facebook 595 fan page!
    I am going to work (like I have time) on creating a 595 pic blog that would hinge off of my CBT account. I actually need to try to get English Mike to maintain it!

    Like

  4. No worries Bambi you can also add it to the Facebook 595 fan page!
    I am going to work (like I have time) on creating a 595 pic blog that would hinge off of my CBT account. I actually need to try to get English Mike to maintain it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

