Yeah, Yeah, Yeah

Let’s see I am 2 weeks behind on posts, the main pooter that I use is acting up so I am on the work laptop and that has more security than a nun in charge of nymphomaniac, hormone riddled 8th graders girls who are going to have a lock in with the boys school. (some of you are laughing uncontrollably right now!)
While I am on the work pooter and not posting pictures I would like to wish best of luck with the move to a new city to Ramblings and Shane as they move from our fair city to 3 hours closer to NOLA. These two were the first one who ‘slightly spooked’ me at Musicfest by walking up to me cold and asking “Hey aren’t you CBT?” I have since recovered and have lost horribly to them at Trivia down at Calhouns. 38103 is going to miss you two.
This weekend we also have the return of RxBambi in town for her High School reunion. I will just say that it is amazing that all of us got out alive and other than the occasional ‘case’ of wine we all lead normal lives. This is considering that we went to all-boys schools and all-girls schools! Rx your poor husband and my poor wife should write books about us, they could make some good money!
Ok, I will stop now but tune in soon folks, I promise I will be back to my normal self!

TTK!

2 comments

  1. Hey CBT thanks for the shout-out. Now I'm a little worried about getting hubs together with Mrs CBT! I have a feeling I'll be ducking for cover most of the weekend…

    Like

  2. Hey CBT thanks for the shout-out. Now I'm a little worried about getting hubs together with Mrs CBT! I have a feeling I'll be ducking for cover most of the weekend…

    Like

Leave a Reply

