Kiki turns 30 and Missy is a Cougar!

One of the advantages of being Carbunkle Trumpet is that I have a ton of short pants hanging in my closet I am a social person and am very accepting of others beliefs, views and their outlook on life. What is funny is that occasionally find myself the younger one in the crowd that I run with and this doesn’t bother me as we are only as old as we act. A couple of months ago Missy (fellow Band Geek friend of Mrs Trumpet from the first grade) sent us a “Save the Date” for her partner’s birthday HER EFFING 30TH BIRTHDAY I might add vaulting Missy into Cougardom as she is a tad over 40.
Anyway the party was to be a surprise and Missy had a heck of a spread for us on the rooftop of a downtown condo building, full bar, band and even a pool (that got used from what I hear) so the Missy Rule was in effect in that if you went away hungry or sober you didn’t try very hard.
Happy Birthday Kiki and I am glad to know who is going to be changing my depends and making sure my vodka IV stays full!

Band was rocking all night with the good stuff!

Birthday girl

Don’t let those smiles fool you, these ladies can do some damage to an open bar!

Speaking of damage, looks like someone is down for the count!

Poor Karen, I have shoes older than her but don’t worry we had a good time at your party for you!

Tucker and Lally

Tucker said she wanted to get a photo with two of the hottest straight men at the party!

Don’t hate Travis because he is wearing a green shirt

The Woodwind section of SHS Class of ????

Hey Can you play “Free Bird!”

I know there are some Ugly Biotches!

Between the both of us we have 20 gallons of hair care product in our hair!

You know what is also good about being CBT, the good looking taller women!

Rut Row Looks like Matt (and his Biotches) are going to sing a little song!

Mustang Sally!

You can take a girl out of the Band Country but you can’t take the band out of the girl!

Get ready for the big finish girls!

Momma and her Didi

Matt giving his daughter a twirl
All in all it was a good time and thank you Missy and Kiki for a great evening!
TTK!
Leave a Reply

