I think my pooter may have H1N1 – It is about as right as saying Mongo for Mayor

Another great advantage to being Carbunkle Trumpet is that I can hammer a 10 inch spike with my schmeckle my wife and I have a great Mantra in that “If the bills are paid and we have any money left over let’s go get drunk Travel!” (Sorry I am really liking the feature of the line through the text, I could raise it to a new level if I apply myself.
As I was going through the tons of pictures I notice that I really need to download them to a disk because some are great pics and for some reason the old Gateway is Effing acting up so I figure I would just do an old picture post.
When I first started doing the Blog I was shamed inspired by some ladies who live in Playa Del Carmen and San Pedro Belize with their blogs in that it wasn’t so much their writing but their pictures. Then as the blog thing came about more, I picked up another San Pedro Belize Blog that does a lot of pictures and it helps me keep from killing my Admin or just drinking at my desk. Thankfully Mrs Trumpet and I have had the good fortune of meeting all of these ladies (and their men too) and consider them friends and regularly read whats going on in their lives.
By the way, why is it that there aren’t more Men Blog writers? I mean don’t get me wrong I love enjoy it when I get a comment but come on guys, get to it! I am here to tell you that you can write and drink a beer diet coke while you type.

Ok to the pictures that are on my hard drive that I have never posted;

That is what I can do really well, drink and fish!
Me and Australian Elvis!

The Taco’s of San Pedro

Good Work out of us on a Friday Night!

First Anniversary of the Monkey burning down

Albert (less than a year old) came to terrorize Maddy

I dare Didi to tell me to remove this picture as he is Mr. Anti-Blog

Hell I didn’t know this was on there! Good pic of us if I say so!

First trip in an Aeirpane (as he calls it) to Belize!

Look at the fear in Brittney’s eyes as Mallory tries not to notice Alex hitting on her

The Truth in Advertising!

King of the world on a 100K capacity forklift!

You better pucker up AJ, his Belizean arse will be here in December!

I do miss that Crazy Bastard, we had some good times together!
Trivia question to those who read this crap – Who’s grave is this?

Me and the MN/BZE Blogger Ruthie

Sometimes it is good to live near the river!

Somehow I think they were disappointed when I told them this was going to be in “girls of San Pedro Gone Wild!”

Let me tell you, you have not lived till you get a Friday night drunken foam call from that man!

You know what they say about a flat head? Nah, Rosalie was a neat (and funny as shit) lady!
You see that in his left hand? Those are two Belmont Stakes tickets worth 9 grand!
More pics tomorrow night!!
TTK!
4 comments

  1. OK, I'm just glad that I'm not the last one to learn how to cross off text. Wait, I AM…I still don't know how.

    And you're right, that IS a great pic of you and Shawna…but then she always makes you look good!

    Like

  2. OK, I'm just glad that I'm not the last one to learn how to cross off text. Wait, I AM…I still don't know how.

    And you're right, that IS a great pic of you and Shawna…but then she always makes you look good!

    Like

Leave a Reply

