Bucket List (and I stole every one of these pics too)

A couple of days back I posted on my FB status update to pick what one thing that was true and it read like this;

  • Imagine that it is raining in Memphis on a Friday
  • I was fixing to board the plane for San Pedro to bring Laurie and Lara stripper wigs and a birthday present for Mary G.
  • After I drank my weight in beer I was going to head up to Playa del Carmen and celebrate Dia de los Muertos as I do realize that I probably am going to that ‘warm’ place but you have to get a little religion when you can.
  • that I just had my C.B. & S. waxed for my brand new sequined thong.
  • Or some bad comment about banging an octogenarian like a screen door in a wind storm.

Well actually other than the first and the last those in the middle are true. The hotel that we always stay in Belize has a Halloween party that is off the chart and from the pics that I stole off of FB it looks like the rain didn’t spoil any fun. One of these days!

Good to see that TG got her wig in time, she was cutting it close according to her texts
Hey Maya did you know that it was Mary G’s birthday? Look at the 21 year old, isn’t she cute!
I can’t bring myself to post the picture that is making this guy wear that outfit but I will just say that I am NUTS over Sir Peter! And I pissed myself when I saw the picture too!
As you can see I stole this from Dorian but the costumes are serious down there!

Stole this from Michelle from last years celebration in MEX
Again stole this from Dorian but you have to love the religious influence!

Maybe next year! (if we don’t go to Voodoo Fest with DCG and KLC Man!)

TTK!

8 comments

  1. Funny post. So Halloween in SP still on your bucket list we need to be here for that one. Wig was a last min find at candle garden shop near Belize Bank. The Hong Kong one still has not arrived.

    Like

  2. Funny post. So Halloween in SP still on your bucket list we need to be here for that one. Wig was a last min find at candle garden shop near Belize Bank. The Hong Kong one still has not arrived.

    Like

Leave a Reply

