I hate living downtown, why can’t I live in Bordova?

Wonder if I can get that thing into my checked luggage to sell in Central Park on San Pedro? I bet I could find a couple people to help me….

Sweet little set up they have LP burners on the rig (left of pic) so you can get the charcoal going pretty quick!

About as big as a small car!

Wonder why they have to put a tire boot on it? I hear downtown is safe *not from BBQ junkies*!

Good thing that Calhoun’s has easy bake ovens for a kitchen or Max may take offense!
TTK!

2 comments

  1. what the hell do you mean “bordova?” I grew up there, remember. And we had a great time. It wasn't boring at all. Unless you feel asleep from the long drive… Well, actually that would also make it not boring. You're wrong. So there.

    Like

  2. what the hell do you mean “bordova?” I grew up there, remember. And we had a great time. It wasn't boring at all. Unless you feel asleep from the long drive… Well, actually that would also make it not boring. You're wrong. So there.

    Like

Leave a Reply

