Where in the world is CBT?

I guess when I saw my face on the milk carton this morning I realized I needed to pop back up on the map and let you know that I am still above ground and eating solid food. I know that my favorite bartenders, bar & liquor store owners have started to worry but I have signed up with a ‘double secret’ project and will be off radar for a tad bit.

In the meantime enjoy Memphis in May and when I get back…..Oh Lawd be afraid!

I can almost smell the stale draught beer and the pronto pups from the Bluffs!
TTK!
2 comments

Leave a Reply

