Festival Season almost in the books

I awoke yesterday morning and as I blew my nose and freed about 25% of Tom Lee Park, it came to me that we are almost done with Festival Season and I really haven’t said much about it. I also had my trusty Casio 5.0 Mega Pixel camera take it’s last picture during WCBCC thanks to a drop so we will miss you my friend. Anyway let me get some organization going with my downloaded pictures and I will start reporting.

Thank you very much

TTK!
CBT

Leave a Reply

