The $hit you see on the streets

I was messaging with the world famous San Pedro Scoop the other day and she told me she enjoyed the Instagram picture I posted while in Spanish Harlem. I told her the great thing about walking around New York is that you will never be short of material for a blog. That being said here are some pictures that I snapped while walking the mean streets of New York; 

Yes that is a set of false teef on the street up near E 125th & Second Ave.   I really don’t have any words for this one other than thankfully I have never been ‘that’ drunk.

  I do love the ads in the subway cars.

 Ghetto Hari Krishna?

 And we have a Man-Bun sighting….

IMG_9320 That is pretty rude, the trucker is delivering our groceries to our neighborhood bodega and this guy is playing “Barney Fife”

IMG_9423

Made a trip to Red Rooster in Harlem on Friday night. I had the Spicy Chicken and Waffle as an appetizer and the Shrimp, Grits and Bacon entrée. It was good fecking unbelievable!

IMG_9422

Having Coffee on our way to see DS and JM

Hope you have a good day and don’t do or wear something silly or you may end up hers.

Leave a Reply

