Sorry Folks, the Blog’s closed! For two weeks

gone-fishing-600x399

Hate to disappoint my 3 readers but I will be on hiatus for the next two weeks. Do you recall when I told you that I got me a real job? Well, I have to go to training for two weeks to learn how to sell those Bus Tours in Times Square. I am imagining that I won’t have time to do any posts so I will just go on hiatus till then. Don’t worry, I have tons of stuff jotted down and will get back into the swing of things upon my return. So see you the second week of February.

Carbunkle Trumpet

 

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

