You won’t believe this one folks!

We have all heard the comment “Photo or it didn’t happen!” when you hear or read something that is hard to comprehend or don’t believe. I admit that I was glad I had my iFoam handy when we were walking down the street in the Garment District the other day. I for some reason glance to my right and see two guys trying to use a Slim Jim to get into their locked van. I look away but something in my head clicks and says “Hey CBT what logo was on that van?” I look again towards the two guys and what do I see on the hood of the van? Yes ladies and gentlemen, that is Locksmith Company Vehicle…Good Night New York!  You were a great audience!  Please tip your server!

IMG_0379You can’t make this shit up folks!

Keep it light and have a good one!

Leave a Reply

