Pics of the Week!

HOLY Change in the weather Bat Man! It was 60 degrees on Sunday and right now (7:00AM EST, Friday) it is snowing and 30 degrees. Shout out to the manufacturers of Sudafed!

IMG_0435Is that a 300.00 puffy coat jacket for a dog? Why yes it is!

IMG_0438And we have a doggie stroller

IMG_0448My Sunday Funday Biotches!

IMG_0454We ventured over on 2nd avenue to see our friend Kevin

IMG_0468This week I went down to the downtown office so I had to change Subway Lines

IMG_0470I like the views in SoHo, I could hang down here

IMG_0477And for the last picture of the day, I give you Willie who asked for money on the F Train for another Quart of King Cobra Malt Liquor. I gave him a buck – It is was Thursday after all!

Have a good weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

