Poor Planning – Elections in Mexico

What Jackass goes to a foreign country during a general election and has a rule where the sale of alcohol is prohibited while the polls are open? Um that would be me! Thankfully we were able to get my “one” beer per day at the resort and at the beach where they film the Corona ads.

Stop Laughing Cindy & Renita that shit ain’t funny.

IMG_1340I am not saying that my Spanish is rusty but I ‘thought’ that I ordered 6 bottles of beer from room service for our fridge in the room. Imagine my surprise when I opened the door and saw Ramone the Room Service guy holding a tray of this.

IMG_1351Wonder what that sign means in English? It means that Carbunkle Trumpet is a dumb ass for vacationing in Tulum on the 4th and 5th of June.

I will have a proper post later this week, I am kinda in the weeds and am in Email hell.

Leave a Reply

