Pics from The Week

We had a good week this past week, the short work week ran me out of days so some of these pics are from the week prior to the 4th. Oh and I had to do some deleting of some pics because I am almost at my storage limit so not too many good ones.

IMG_1570What Southerner doesn’t own at least one seersucker or linen suit in their life? I think I have had over a dozen in my life. Sadly they get DESTROYED up here moving around here in the city so I found a joint that sells them cheap. Broke this bad boy out last week and had 2 tourists take pictures with me in SoHo. Wait till I get the straw Brooks Brothers hat for the Friday of Labor Day!

IMG_1564The Monkey Head’s Russian Groomer likes Willie Nelson too? I love this woman!

IMG_1606I would say that our Uber Driver is well connected. 3 smart devices running at the same time.

IMG_1651 [69414]It has been a tad warm here in NYC. God Bless my coworker who also “Runs Hot” because I have been drying myself off each morning sitting at this sucker.

IMG_1580

Yep, I think the Grizz will be pretty good this year!

IMG_1653 [69415]

S/O to my fellow Tavern frequenter on winning a very prestigious award in our company. I had 3 coworkers win the award and 4 friends of mine who work in other divisions of the company do the same.

We are going to be busy as we are hosting the first recipient of the Carl Lipbalm Memorial Caddy Scholarship this weekend. More on that later. Have a good weekend and make it count!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

