Pictures of the Week – It has been a wild one!

I know that I have been slacking lately but give me a break. Here are some snippets of the past week and weekend. We had the lady killer in town last weekend. Oh and he has a twitter account….but I won’t post it just yet. He better get me that Vince Carter Jersey that I want for Christmas. #justsaying

img_2553J-Bob – Why do I have to stand here?
Me – Shut Up Kid, Cousin AL may go to school here.
J-Bob – But I want to go visit NikeTown…..

fullsizerenderGo Visit the USS Intrepid on the West Side of Manhattan. And you get to see the Enterprise too!

img_2550Yo K-Man!!! (Seinfeld comment)

Side Note – It was mid 50’s that morning…..

img_2552Guess we must be getting near the Marathon. The mailbox locks are in place.

img_2558Early Morning Prior to the Marathon – First Ave

img_2555These dudes were flying by!

img_2568Made it to Hunts Point this week! Hunts Point < South Memphis

img_2565I had to laugh and cry at the same time. This was by 87th and Park near one of the high rises.just wjem

img_2573Just when New York State went Blue on Election night I get this text message from my father.

img_2584Smoked Pastrami and Sausage – I kind of like Long Island City! S/O to Meg C

fullsizerenderI can predict that it will be congested for the next 4 years around 5th & 56th

Have a good weekend. I promise to do better!

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

