Merry New Year

Apologies to my 7 readers (picked one up in Russia) as I have been busy since returning from Memphis. Most of you know I do a lot of my blabbering posts on the weekend and then upload them during the week. I just never had any time this past weekend. I have some time this weekend while I am waiting in the coral in Times Square tomorrow so I plan on getting with it. Here are some ideas I have going on in my head;

  • 2016 the year in review: the good, the bad, the ugly
  • Christmas with a 12 year old.
  • Sandra M’effin Bernhardt at Joe’s Pub
  • Love the readers
  • What is going on in 2017

Till then, be safe and Happy New Year and last couple days of Hanukkah to everyone.

Carbunkle Trumpet

Leave a Reply

