Be kind to each other this weekend.

Taking my ish on the road this weekend. I may be hooked up to the last picture by the time you finish reading this.

img_0348I ‘know’ a guy who has the same name and it didn’t get me anywhere on National Margarita Day!

img_0345So that is why traffic is jacked up

img_0343Not sure what they were shooting but it wasn’t Law & Order. Sorry A Cup

img_0185Funeral Mass procession

img_0189Me – “You got an Asian Fireman working today?” Fireman who about pissed himself because I ripped open the back door – “That Sorry SOB hasn’t worked in forever. He must be on the AB plan!”

img_0361Thanks to little baby sister for the V-Day gift. Better than a gold dipped rose!

vodkaGood thing I know a Baby Nurse and a Spinal Nurse who live downtown. They can hook me up to this Friday afternoon. I would ask my wife but her ass left me for Mickey Mouse !

Have a good weekend!

One comment

Leave a Reply

