Pictures of the Week

Here are some random pictures I had on my iFoam.

IMG_0540For my birthday I asked my mom for a new Winter/Snow/NorEaster Coat. Sucks to be old when you ask for adult stuff.

IMG_0552Here ya go Scoop! The original location in Chelsea.

IMG_0546Pay no attention to the Turkey Neck. I was rocking the 3pc last week.

IMG_0547Getting ready for Passover

FullSizeRenderMemphians would $hit on themselves at the sticker shock of a PBR.

IMG_0535His mother must have been a pack Mule

IMG_0549First Bud Light I had in over 24 days. It was a good one!

Keep it light and have a good day!

Leave a Reply

