Pictures of the “Last” Week

Sorry for the last of posts this past week. I had a sinus infection, the anniversary of my circling the sun happened, it was a bad week of selling tour bus tickets and momma used the computer all last weekend. Anyway I am behind the 8ball once again. So without further adieu here are some pics I had on my iFoam

IMG_0595I am so glad that baseball season is now here. That means that Hockey Season is over right? #LetsgoRangers

IMG_0596A Cups posted this picture on Insta. I am not going to lie, it moved when I saw the cheese bath for burger dipping. She is my spirit animal afterall!

IMG_0599Hey D&P, I have a client lunch this week and guess where I am taking them!

IMG_0608We were dropping off The-Soon-To-Be Mrs. P and I snapped a pic of this.

IMG_0609We may or may not have been sitting here some 20 minutes before taking the pic of Grand Central.

IMG_0591Still can’t believe that this silly bastard isn’t here to take me to the Track now that I live up here. This is probably a good thing.

C85FWEeUwAAaJdHThat’s ok, I know that she is up there right now busting McNick’s balls on a daily basis. Happy Birthday Otis, we miss you.

IMG_0619Sure go ahead and crack open a 2X4 Bud Heavy. Oh wait that is your 3rd while sitting here. You wouldn’t happen to know (INSERT NAME HERE) would you?

IMG_0582I bet that Mrs. Trumpets boss’ 5 year old daughter Emanuel has forgotten that she invited me to Passover Dinner. Believe it or not I really want to go. The closest Jewish person I knew in Memphis was my Pediatrician.

Have a good Holy Week and Passover!

Leave a Reply

