Bonus Post since it is Friday! #CBTCares

IMG_1580What did they do to Jack outside this bar? Sacrilege I tell you

IMG_1583We took a boat trip over the Labor Day weekend. Hey Schmalls my dingy is bigger than your whole boat.

IMG_1582Quaint little boat town and only if we could have known where we were.

IMG_1584We found a Mexican bar after our boat ride

IMG_1585All was right with the world after I got me a “EM Special”

Shout out to my bar wife on the birth of her first child.

 

Leave a Reply

